Dear Members of the Georgia College Faculty,

Please join me in congratulating the following individuals who have been elected as faculty senators for the University Senate for the 2020-2023 term:

College of Arts & Sciences

James Schiffman Hank Edmondson Benjamin Clark Mariana Stoyanova

College of Business

Karl Manrodt

College of Education

Linda Bradley Nicole DeClouette

College of Health Sciences

Laura Childs Gail Godwin Liz Speelman Susan Steele

Library and Information Technology Center

Jennifer Townes

At-large Faculty Senator

TBD

THANK YOU to the following elected faculty senators who will complete their terms April 2020:

College of Arts & Sciences: Min Kim, Hedwig Fraunhofer, Stephanie McClure, Angela Criscoe

College of Business: Ben McMillan, Joanna Schwartz

College of Education: Nicole DeClouette, Linda Bradley

College of Health Sciences: Sarah Handwerker, Glynnis Haley, Monica Ketchie

Library: Jeffrey Dowdy

At-large Faculty Senator: Diana Young